Ledelse og ansatte

Ledelsen

Rektor
Elisabeth Gjesti   elisabeth.gjesti@ude.oslo.kommune.no   91 56 33 03

Assisterende rektor
Hilde Bjøralt   hilde.bjoralt@ude.oslo.kommune.no   40 61 11 69
 

Rød gruppe 

Lærere
Ida Krohn   ida.krohn@osloskolen.no   48 13 95 44

Kine Revheim   kine.revheim@osloskolen.no   48 19 38 34 

Assistenter

Reem Alkhatib   Barne- & ungdomsarbeider   reem.alkhatib@osloskolen.no

Bavi Kuganeriappan   Lærling   bavithira.kuganeriappan@osloskolen.no

Gul gruppe

Lærere
Inger Johanne Engedal   inger.engedal@osloskolen.no   48 13 69 25 
Ingvild Grønhaug Strømme   ingvild.stromme@osloskolen.no   48 15 89 10

Assistent
Hjørdis Øien Bjørnhaug   Assistent   hjordis.bjornhaug@osloskolen.no

 

Grønn gruppe

Lærere

Kari Tvedten Lunde   kari.lunde@osloskolen.no   48 19 03 08

Magni Rauboti   magni.rauboti@osloskolen.no   48 19 58 94

Assistenter
Nosheen Iqbal   Barne- & ungdomsarbeider    nosheen.iqbal@osloskolen.no

Hafsa Mohamed   Lærling   hafsa.mohamed@osloskolen.no

Therese Andresen  Lærling
 

Blå gruppe

Lærere

Ingrid Holmøy   ingrid.holmoy@osloskolen.no   48 18 94 39

Liv Marit Hauso   liv.hauso@osloskolen.no   48 17 23 81

 

Assistenter 

Inger-Lise Andresen   Assistent    inger-lise.andresen@osloskolen.no

Rebbecca Joseph   Assistent   johnce.joseph@osloskolen.no

Julie Fjeldberg Nilsen   Lærling    julie.nilsen@osloskolen.no

Ingvild Bjerke Fosse   Assistent   ingvild.fosse@osloskolen.no

Rabia Khan  Lærling

 

Øvrige pedagoger

Logoped
Kari Haguan  kari.haugan@osloskolen.no   48 17 93 80

Lærer
Sigrun Bjerke Fosse   sigrun.fosse@osloskolen.no   48 14 96 14

 

Sekretær

John Evensen    john.evensen@ude.oslo.kommune.no   48 13 65 75