Hovedseksjon

Ledelse og ansatte

Ledelsen

Rektor

Ann-Kristin Isaksen
ann-kristin.isaksen@osloskolen.no  
Tlf. 23 46 64 10

 

Ass. rektor

Kari Haugan
kari.haugan@osloskolen.no 
Tlf. 23 46 64 10

 

Rød gruppe

Lærere 

Karoline Klingenberg
karoline.klingenberg@osloskolen.no 

Turid Marie Sagen 

turid.sagen@osloskolen.no                                                                 

Assistenter

Dario Zavalla Vasquez
Fozia Hameed

Gul gruppe 

Lærere

Sondre Winnæss
sondre.winnass@osloskolen.no 

Synne Bergheim
synne.bergheim@gmail.com

Beate Klingenberg
beate.klingenberg@osloskolen.no

Assistenter

Hafsa Abdi Mohamed
Nasim Nahed Alkhatib

 

Grønn gruppe

Lærere

Gülperi Ucarli
gülperi.ucarli@osloskolen.no 

Iva Kisic

iva.kisic@osloskolen.no

Assistenter

Osman Nur Ali
Samia Khan Mehmod

Blå gruppe

Lærere

Ingvild Grønhaug Strømme
ingvild.stromme@osloskolen.no

Veronica Årsheim
veronica.arsheim@osloskolen.no

Assistenter
Reem Z.H. Alkhatib
Nosheen Iqbal

 

Øvrige pedagoger

Kine Revheim
kine.revheim@osloskolen.no

Sigrun Fosse 

sigrun.fosse@osloskolen.no

Logoped
Kari Haugan
kari.haugan@osloskolen.no
Tlf. 916 93 993

Konsulent
John Evensen
john.evensen@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Tlf. 48 13 65 75