Ledelse og ansatte

Ledelsen

Rektor

Inger Louise Sandsdalen   inger.louise.sandsdalen@ude.oslo.kommune.no   23 46 64 10

Assisterende rektor

Hilde Bjøralt   hilde.bjoralt@ude.oslo.kommune.no   40 61 11 69 

 

Gul gruppe 

Lærere

Liv Marit Hauso  liv.hauso@osloskolen.no  48 17 23 81
Ann-Kristin Isaksen ann-kristin.isaksen@osloskolen.no   90 41 32 43

Assistenter

Rebbecca Joseph   Assistent   johnce.joseph@osloskolen.no
Hafsa Abdi Mohamed  Barne- & ungdomsarbeider                                                                                                   Omar Nur Ali     Lærling

Rød gruppe

Lærere 

Beate Klingenberg   beate.klingenberg@osloskolen.no   90 41 19 53
HildegunnOdde hildegunn.odde@osloskolen.no    90472509                                                                                                               Eirik Valestrand eirik.valestrand@osloskolen.no   90 40 75 68

Assistenter 

Nosheen Iqbal   Barne- & ungdomsarbeider    nosheen.iqbal@osloskolen.no
Hafsa Abdi Mohamed  Barne- & ungdomsarbeider 
Fuzia Munur  Lærling  

Grønn gruppe

Lærere

Ida Krohn   ida.krohn@osloskolen.no   48 13 95 44
Kine Revheim   kine.revheim@osloskolen.no   48 19 38 34 
Eirik Valestrand eirik.valestrand@osloskolen.no   90 40 75 68
Astri Wilter Eriksson

Assistenter

Reem Alkhatib Barne- & ungdomsarbeider reem.alkhatib@osloskolen.no
Evelyn Denkylraah Lærling

Blå gruppe

Lærere

Eirik Valestrand eirik.valestrand@osloskolen.no   90 40 75 68
Ingvild Grønhaug Strømme   ingvild.stromme@osloskolen.no   48 15 89 10
Kari Tveten Lunde karitl0106@osloskolen.no   48190308

Assistenter

Hjørdis Øien Bjørnhaug   Assistent   hjordis.bjornhaug@osloskolen.no
Hafsa  Abdi Mohamed  Barne- & ungdomsarbeider

Øvrige pedagoger

Logoped

Kari Haugan  kari.haugan@osloskolen.no   48 17 93 80

Sekretær

John Evensen    john.evensen@ude.oslo.kommune.no   48 13 65 75

Skoletransport

Kontaktinformasjon til Oslo Taxi finner dere her