Ledelse og ansatte

Ledelsen

Rektor

Elisabeth Gjesti   elisabeth.gjesti@ude.oslo.kommune.no   91 56 33 03

Assisterende rektor

Hilde Bjøralt   hilde.bjoralt@ude.oslo.kommune.no   40 61 11 69 

Rød gruppe 

Lærere

Liv Marit Hauso   liv.hauso@osloskolen.no   48 17 23 81
Magni Rauboti   magni.rauboti@osloskolen.no   48 19 58 94 
Hildegunn Odde hildegunn.odde@osloskolen.no fra 1/2-18

Assistenter

Rebbecca Joseph   Assistent   johnce.joseph@osloskolen.no
Daniella Kalentics  Assistent   daniella.kalentics@osloskolen.no 
Rabia Khan  Lærling  rabia.khan@osloskolen.no

Gul gruppe

Lærere 

Beate Klingenberg   beate.klingenberg@osloskolen.no   90 41 19 53
Magni Rauboti   magni.rauboti@osloskolen.no   48 19 58 94
Hildegunn Odde hildegunn.odde@osloskolen.no fra 1/2-18

Assistenter 

Inger-Lise Andresen   Assistent    inger-lise.andresen@osloskolen.no
Daniella Kalentics   Assistent    daniella.kalentics@osloskolen.no
Rabia Khan Lærling    rabia.khan@osloskolen.no

Grønn gruppe

Lærere

Ida Krohn   ida.krohn@osloskolen.no   48 13 95 44
Kine Revheim   kine.revheim@osloskolen.no   48 19 38 34 

Assistenter

Reem Alkhatib   Barne- & ungdomsarbeider   reem.alkhatib@osloskolen.no
Ingvild Bjerke Fosse   Assistent   ingvild.fosse@osloskolen.no
Borghild Othelie Aasebøstøl  Assistent
Pernille Fremstad Solvang pernille.solvang@osloskolen.no

Blå gruppe

Lærere

Eirik Valestrand eirik.valestrand@osloskolen.no   90 40 75 68
Ingvild Grønhaug Strømme   ingvild.stromme@osloskolen.no   48 15 89 10

Assistenter

Hjørdis Øien Bjørnhaug   Assistent   hjordis.bjornhaug@osloskolen.no
Elise Lystad  Assistent   elise.lystad@osloskolen.no

Turkis gruppe 

Lærer 

Ann-Kristin Isaksen ann-kristin.isaksen@osloskolen.no 90 41 32 43

Assistent 

Nosheen Iqbal   Barne- & ungdomsarbeider    nosheen.iqbal@osloskolen.no

Øvrige pedagoger

Logoped

Kari Haguan  kari.haugan@osloskolen.no   48 17 93 80

Lærer

Sigrun Bjerke Fosse   sigrun.fosse@osloskolen.no   48 14 96 14

Sekretær

John Evensen    john.evensen@ude.oslo.kommune.no   48 13 65 75

Skoletransport

Kontaktinformasjon til Oslo Taxi finner dere her